Employee Login

Oklahoma Offices

4200 E Skelly Dr #560
Tulsa, OK 74135
Phone: (918) 494-8700
Fax: (918) 494-8753

101 S 2nd St. Ste B
McAlester, OK 74501
Phone: (918) 426-1234
Fax: (918) 426-3297

611 W. Cherokee St.
Wagoner, OK 74467
Phone: (918) 485-5531
Fax: (918) 485-5532

Regier Carr & Monroe, L.L.P.'s office in Tulsa, Oklahoma has been providing CPA and Auditing services to the Tulsa area since 1983. In 2011 Regier Carr & Monroe opened a new office in McAlester, Oklahoma and in 2014 we opened another office in Wagoner, Oklahoma.


James R. Ogez, CPA
Partner-In-Charge
jogez@rcmtulsa.com
Profile

O. Brent Curry, CPA
Managing Partner
bcurry@rcmtulsa.com
Profile

Russell D. Robinson
Partner
rrobinson@rcmtulsa.com


Charles L. Tefertiller
Partner
ctefertiller@rcmtulsa.com


Claude Olson
colson@rcmtulsa.com



Kim Walton, CPA
Tax Manager
kwalton@rcmtulsa.com


Mike Humphrey, CPA
Audit Manager
mhumphrey@rcmtulsa.com